Contact Ham Radio Outlet

We are nationwide! There is sure to be a location close to you. We welcome you to visit any of our stores. Ham Radio Outlet stores are open 10AM to 5:30PM Monday-Saturday. Ham Radio Outlet Telephone hours are 9:30AM-5:30PM Monday-Saturday. We are closed on Sunday and most major holidays.

Nationwide Store Listings

Anaheim, CA
anaheim@hamradio.com
Phone: 714-533-7373
Toll Free: 800-854-6046
Fax: 714-533-9485

Atlanta, GA
atlanta@hamradio.com
Phone: 770-263-0700
Toll Free: 800-444-7927
Fax: 770-263-9548

Burbank, CA
burbank@hamradio.com
Phone: 818-842-1786
Toll Free: 877-892-1748
Fax: 818-842-5283

Denver, CO
denver@hamradio.com
Phone: 303-745-7373
Toll Free: 800-444-9476
Fax: 303-745-7394

New Castle, DE
newcastle@hamradio.com
Phone: 302-322-7092
Toll Free: 800-644-4476
Fax: 302-322-8808

Oakland, CA
oakland@hamradio.com
Phone: 510-534-5757
Toll Free: 877-892-1745
Fax: 510-534-0729

Phoenix, AZ
phoenix@hamradio.com
Phone: 602-242-3515
Toll Free: 800-559-7388
Fax: 602-395-1244

Plano, TX
texas@hamradio.com
Phone: 972-424-6219
Toll Free: 877-455-8750
Fax: 972-424-4969

Portland, OR
portland@hamradio.com
Phone: 503-598-0555
Toll Free: 800-765-4267
Fax: 503-684-0469

Salem, NH
salem@hamradio.com
Phone: 603-898-3750
Toll Free: 800-444-0047
Fax: 603-898-1041

San Diego, CA
sandiego@hamradio.com
Phone: 858-560-4900
Toll Free: 877-520-9623
Fax: 858-560-1705

Sunnyvale, CA
sunnyvale@hamradio.com
Phone: 408-736-9496
Toll Free: 877-892-1749
Fax: 408-736-9499

Woodbridge, VA
virginia@hamradio.com
Phone: 703-643-1063
Toll Free: 800-444-4799
Fax: 703-494-3679

Ham Radio Outlet Locations

Ham Radio Outlet Corporate Information

Ham Radio Outlet
110 Tampico
Suite 110
Walnut Creek, CA 94598


National Operations Manager
800-644-4476

National Sales Manager
800-444-4799